Thanks for visiting. Mark your calendars for next year, January 10-13, 2019!

Contacts

Becca Doyle
Show Manager
314.821.5400
Email: bdoyle@nmma.org

Lucy Roate
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
314.821.5400
Email: lroate@nmma.org

Nick Ligammari
Director of Operations
312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Jackie Pashia
Show Administrator
314.821.5400
Email: jpashia@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Joe Campise
Sponsorship Sales Manager
312.946.6238
Email: jcampise@nmma.org

John Marcinek
Director, Integrated Marketing
312.946.6258
Email: jmarcinek@nmma.org

Progressive Insurance

Progressive Boat School Kansas City Chevy Dealers State Farm LeafFilter T-Mobile Discover Boating NMMA-Certification